توصيل عالمي مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 99 دولارًا!
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)
خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)

خرطوم هواء 300 مم (بما في ذلك صمام التحرير السريع)

$15.99 $17.99
  • [Widely Applicable] مع صمامه القابل للتحويل، فإنه يدعم كلاً من صمام شريدر القياسي وصمام بريستا، خرطوم تمديد منفاخ الإطارات مناسب لمعظم إطارات المركبات المملوءة مثل السيارة والدراجة والدراجة الجبلية والدراجة النارية والدراجة الكهربائية والكرات. سيكون خرطوم تمديد نفخ الإطارات هذا أداة مساعدة جيدة.
  • [More Functional] هذا ليس مجرد محول خرطوم نفخ لتحويل ظرف الهواء الملتوي إلى ظرف هواء مقفل، ولكن يمكن أيضًا توصيله خصيصًا بمنفاخ الإطارات N2 Mini A1 وP1 مباشرة. خيط نهاية الخرطوم هو وصلة خيط رفيعة قياسية أمريكية (0.305 بوصة × 32 TPI)، وهو نفس صمام شريدر الأمريكي.
  • [Easy & Fast Inflation] يقوم محول خرطوم نفخ الإطارات المطاطي بتحويل الوصلة الملتوية لمنفاخ الإطارات بسهولة إلى وصلة القفل. اضغط بالإبهام على مقبض القفل بزاوية 90 درجة لقفل ظرف الظرف على صمام الإطار ثم قم بتشغيل منفاخ الإطارات من أجل نفخ سريع.

لصمام بريستا

لصمام شريدر

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Go to top

FREE global delivery on orders over $99!
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)
150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)

150mm Air hose (including quick release valve)

$15.99 $17.99
  • [Widely Applicable] With its convertible valve, it supports both Standard Schrader Valve and Presta valve, the tire inflator extension hose is suitable for most vehicle tires filling like car, bicycle, mountain bicycle, motorcycle, electric bike, balls. This tire inflator extension hose will be a good auxiliary tool.
  • [More Functional] This is not only an inflator hose adapter to convert twist-on air chuck to lock-on air chuck, but also can be specially connected to N2 Mini A1 & P1 tire inflator directly. The hose end thread is standard US fine thread connection (0.305’’ x 32 TPI) , which is the Same as USA Schrader Valve.
  • [Easy & Fast Inflation] The rubber tire inflator hose adapter easily convert tire inflator’s twist-on connection to the lock-on connection. Thumb-press the lock handle at 90-degree to lock the chuck to tire valve then power on tire inflator for a quick inflation.

FFOR PRESTA VALVE

FOR SCHRADER VALVE

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Go to top